Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

For Investors

The world has gotten a lot smaller and therefore your money can travel a lot further.  Investing at home can bring great reward but ignoring other markets can mean missed opportunities. Businesses and start-ups now seek investors globally and can provide significant returns. Investment Broker aims to introduce investors to opportunities where there is maximum transparency.

We have taken the time to carefully analyze the start-ups, commercial properties and existing businesses in our portfolio.  We look at the metrics of businesses and market projections of start-ups so you understand the risk level of getting a return on your investment.

The other element of a successful investment is the leadership behind it.  We get to know the people asking for your investment.  Part of our due diligence is making sure that all parties involved are trust worthy by performing reference checks.

Contact us for a free consultation or for information and about our investment opportunities.

Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Für Investoren

Die Globalisierung hat den Zugang zu neuen Märkten geschaffen, in denen interessante Investments getätigt werden können. Unternehmen und Start-ups, die erhebliche Renditen bieten, sind weltweit auf der Suche nach Investoren. Investment Broker ist bemüht, den Interessenten eine möglichst hohe Transparenz zu gewähren.

Die Start-ups, Gewerbeimmobilien und bestehenden Unternehmen in unserem Portfolio werden von uns sorgfältig analysiert. Wir prüfen sowohl die Kennzahlen der Unternehmen als auch die Marktprognosen von Start-ups, so dass eine Einschätzung des Risikos und des Return on Investment erfolgen kann.

Ein zentrales Element für den Erfolg eines neuen Projektes sind die verantwortlichen Personen. Wir machen uns ein Bild von allen involvierten Personen und holen uns im Rahmen einer gründlichen Due Diligence Referenzen ein.

Sie können uns gerne für eine kostenlose Beratung oder für weitere Informationen und unsere Investitionsmöglichkeiten kontaktieren.