Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

For Investors

The world has gotten a lot smaller and therefore your money can travel a lot further.  Investing at home can bring great reward but ignoring other markets can mean missed opportunities. Businesses and start-ups now seek investors globally and can provide significant returns. Investment Broker aims to introduce investors to opportunities where there is maximum transparency.

We have taken the time to carefully analyze the start-ups, commercial properties and existing businesses in our portfolio.  We look at the metrics of businesses and market projections of start-ups so you understand the risk level of getting a return on your investment.

The other element of a successful investment is the leadership behind it.  We get to know the people asking for your investment.  Part of our due diligence is making sure that all parties involved are trust worthy by performing reference checks.

Contact us for a free consultation or for information and about our investment opportunities.

Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Pour les Investisseurs

De par le progrès le monde n’est plus si vaste et étendu, votre argent peut voyager beaucoup plus loin qu’avant. Investir depuis chez soi peut apporter de bonnes choses mais en ignorant les autres marches vous manquez des opportunités. De nos jours, les entreprises et les start-ups recherchent des investisseurs à l’échelle mondiale et peuvent fournir des rendements importants. Investment Broker à pour but de présenter aux investisseurs toutes opportunités présentant un maximum de transparence.

Nous avons pris le temps d’analyser soigneusement chaque start-ups, propriétés commerciales et entreprises présentes dans notre dossier. Nous examinons par ailleurs les paramètres des entreprises et des projections concernant le marché des start-ups afin de comprendre le niveau de risque d’obtenir un retour sur votre investissement.

Les leaderships derrière un investissement contituent un autre élément permettant sa réussite. Nous apprenons à connaître les gens qui demandent votre investissement. Une partie de nos mesures de vigilance est de s’assurer que toutes les parties concernées sont dignes de confiance en effectuant des vérifications basées sur des références.

Contactez-nous pour une consultation gratuite ou pour plus d’informations, et pour en savoir plus concernant nos opportunités d’investissement.