Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

For Sellers

Choosing to sell your business alone is possible but comes with many potential hazards.  Selling a business is a specialized transaction that will require significant knowledge to be done right.  There are online resources available but they do not protect you against all issues like emotional involvement.  A broker can act as a barrier to high emotions during negotiations and maintain an objective perspective.

Here are some of the hazards business owners face when selling their business without professional guidance.

  • Not balancing risk
  • Time constraints
  • Poor due diligence
  • Not mitigating legal or financial issues
  • Low selling price
  • Emotions end negotiations
  • Limited marketing
  • Ineffective business and sales plan
  • Difficulty to act anonymously so uncertainty amongst clients, staff, and suppliers

When you work with Investment Broker you get the following benefits of our services.

  • Proven strategies to introduce your business to qualified buyers
  • Trusted confidentiality
  • Personalized service until the sale is finalized
  • Maximized positive perception of your business
  • Reduced stress and worry

Selling a business is a complicated mix of marketing, sales, finance, risk management, and legalities.  If you have no or limited experience in these areas the value of an experienced broker is immeasurable.  Avoid costly mistakes and get help finding the best buyer for your business with Investment Broker.  Contact us for a free consultation.

The benefits of having a verified ad online are available to all business & real estate sellers plus companies looking for investors. Placing an advertisement is easy and effective. Monthly rate is CHF 100.00 (30 Days) or unlimited ads for a year is CHF 1000.00.

Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Pour les Vendeurs

Choisir de vendre son entreprise seul est possible mais cela implique de nombreux dangers potentiels. Vendre une entreprise est une transaction spéciale qui requiert d’importantes connaissances pour être fait correctement. Des ressources en ligne sont disponibles mais ne vous protègent pas contre les problèmes possibles comme l’implication émotionelle. Le rôle du courtier est alors de faire barrière aux émotions fortes pour maintenir un point de vue objectif.

Voici quelques problèmes d’affaires auquels font face les propriétaires d’entreprises lorsqu’ils vendent leur entreprise sans les conseils d’un professionel:

  • Absence d’équilibrage des risques
  • Contrainte de temps
  • Faibles mesures de vigilance
  • Pas d’atténuations des problèmes juridiques et financiers
  • Faible prix de vente
  • Émotions mettant en péril les négociations
  • Marketing limité
  • Commerce et plan de vente inefficace
  • Difficulté à agir de façon anonyme provocant l’incertitude chez les clients, le personel et les fournisseurs

En travaillant avec Investment Broker vous obtiendrez les bénéfices suivants compris dans nos services:

  • Stratégies éprouvées pour introduire votre entreprise aux acheteurs qualifiés
  • Confidentialité basée sur la confiance
  • Service personnalisé jursqu’à la finalisation de la vente
  • Maximisation de la perception positive de votre entreprise
  • Réduction du stress et de l’anxiété lié à la vente

Vendre une entreprise est un mélange subtil de marketing, ventes, finances, gestion du risque, et légalité. Si vous n’avez peu voir aucune expérience dans ces domaines alors l’aide d’un courtier expérimenté ne sera que profitable. Évitez des erreurs couteuses en obtenant de l’aide pour trouver le meilleur acheteur pour votre entreprise grâce à Investment Broker. Contactez nous pour une consultation gratuite.

Les avantages d’une annonce vérifiée postée en ligne sont disponible pour toutes les entreprises & vendeurs d’immobilier ainsi que pour les compagnies recherchant des investisseurs. Poster une annonce est simple et efficace. Le tarif mensuel est de CHF 100.00 (30 jours) ou de CHF 1000.00 pour un an (annonces ilimitées).