Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Our Services

The first step to buying, selling or investing with Investment Broker is to establish a relationship of clarity, trust and confidentiality.  A representative will meet with you to discuss your options and the best approach to meeting your goal. The consultation is FREE and there is no obligation.

For business or commercial property sellers and start-ups looking for investors, our services are commission based.  In exchange we offer: Evaluation & Pricing, Marketing & Advertising Support, Negotiation and Contract Support.

If you prefer to only advertise with us, business and property sellers or those looking for investors can have their business information verified and placed on our website for CHF 100.00 for 30 days.  We also offer an unlimited ad membership plan to institutional investors for CHF 1,000.00 per year.

For buyers or investors, please feel free to contact us so we can discuss our portfolio with you and services we offer.

Click the links below for more details about our services.

Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Nos Services

La première étape pour acheter, vendre ou investir avec Investment Broker est d’établir une relation de clarté, de confiance et de confidentialité. Un représentant vous rencontrera pour discuter des différentes options et de la meilleure approche pour atteindre votre but. La consultation est GRATUITE et sans obligation.

Pour les entreprises ou biens commerciaux des vendeurs ainsi que les start-ups à la recherché d’investisseurs, nos services sont effectués contre commission. En échange nous offrons : Évaluations & Prix, Marketing & Support Publicitaires, Négociations et Contrats de Support.

Si vous préférez faire de la publicité uniquement avec nous, les entreprises et vendeurs de biens ou ceux recherchant des investisseurs peuvent avoir leurs informations d’entreprise vérifiée et placé sur notre site Web pour CHF 100.00 pour 30 jours. Nous offrons également un plan publicitaire illimité pour les investisseurs institutionnels à CHF 1,000.00 par an.

Pour les acheteurs ou investisseurs, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter afin que nous puissons discuter ensemble de notre dossier et des services que nous offrons.

Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous pour plus de détails à propos de nos services.